Oficina: (809) 567-4657 / (809) 567-7941 - Email: info@ingenieriavertical.com.do 

Nuestro Equipo

Alexander Ramírez
Ingeniero Civil

aramirez@ingenieriavertical.com.do

 
Juan Vásquez
Ingeniero Civil

jvasquez@ingenieriavertical.com.do

 
Raoni Cepeda
Ingeniero Civil

rcepeda@ingenieriavertical.com.do

 
Juan Franco
Ingeniero Civil

jfranco@ingenieriavertical.com.do

 
Abner Rivera
Ingeniero Electromecánico

arivera@ingenieriavertical.com.do

 
Yanet Gonzalez
Arquitecta

ygonzalez@ingenieriavertical.com.do

 
Laura Pérez
Arquitecta

lperez@ingenieriavertical.com.do

 
Keilin Pujols
Encargada de Compras

kpujols@ingenieriavertical.com.do

 
Jenniffer Perallón
Auxiliar de Contabilidad

jperallon@ingenieriavertical.com.do

 
Alexandra Julio
Contable

ajulio@ingenieriavertical.com.do

 

Nuevos Proyectos

Instagram

Nuestra Ubicación